Slide background

Slide background

Slide background

Slide background

Slide background

Fee FREE programs for eligible participants

Eligible participants can enrol in our Priority Community Services Programs FREE of any Fees

From June 1, 2021, eligible participants will be able to enrol in any of our Priority Community Services Programs that include the below-listed qualifications FREE.

This means that eligible participants won't be required to pay any Tuition, Materials or Admin Fees to enrol in these programs.

Warner Institute's Priority Community Services Programs are programs that include any of these four (4)  below listed nationally accredited qualifications;

• CHC33015 Certificate III in Individual Support,

• CHC43015 Certificate IV in Ageing Support,

• CHC43115 Certificate IV in Disability, or

• CHC52015 Diploma of Community Services.

To be eligible for your Tuition Fees to be FREE, you must meet the eligibility criteria for each nationally accredited qualification you enrol in from the above list.

This ONLY applies to enrolments in nationally accredited programs, that include the above listed nationally accredited qualifications, and that commence AFTER June 1, 2021. Late enrolments received after June 1 into programs that commenced prior to June 1, 2021 do NOT qualify.

You will still need to provide all relevant and substantiating documentation to verify your eligibility.

Interested to know more?

Simply click here to review our list of programs and find the one that best fits with what you need.

Don't forget to download the Info Pack and get all the details about the program content, learning outcomes, how it's delivered and details of funding eligibility and Tuition Fees.

It's OK if you have lots of questions - simply call us on (03) 9555 9100 during work hours to get the answer that you need, or send us an email anytime and we'll respond back to you.